• Times Now | 27-May-2023 14:35

    08:28Karnataka Oath Taking Ceremony Of Siddaramaiah's Cabinet Underway | K'taka Cabinet Expansion

    As per the latest updates coming from Mirror Now, in fact, 24 ministers are currently swearing in in the Karnataka cabinet. Chief Minister Siddharamaiah and his deputy, D. K. Shivakumar, were also there. 24 ministers names were finalized last night after the high-level meeting that happened in the national capital for the last three days. D. K. Shivakumar Siddharamaiah has decided, with the help of the high command, that 24 ministers will be swearing in today, and also on the day that the Chief Minister and D. C. M. are swearing in, seven ministers are also swearing in that day, and now that there are 34 ministers in the cabinet of Karnataka, the newly appointed cabinet ministers, and also now that after this, they will be discussing the five promises that were made by the Congress party during the manifesto. and that will also be implemented once the swearing is done and the cabinet is formed.#mirrornow #karnatakaceremony #Karnataka #siddaramaiah, Society News, Times Now

Redirecting to the full story in:

00:10 seconds